STD Testing Reviews

Reviews and Testimonials From Patients Like You

Get Tested Now

What People are Saying

Knowledgeable Care Counselors

9.7/10 Rated 5/10

Ease of Testing Process

9.4/10 Rated 10/10

Speed of Results

9.5/10 Rated 9.9/10

Overall Quality of Service

9.8/10 Rated 10/10

Average Rating by Patients Like You:

9.6

Based on 2797 Patient Reviews.

Knowledgeable Care Counselors

10/10 Rated 10/10

Ease of Testing Process

10/10 Rated 10/10

Speed of Results

9/10 Rated 9/10

Overall Quality of Service

10/10 Rated 10/10

Katya O

07-16-2019

In and out of the lab in less than 30 minutes and results process in only a few days.

Knowledgeable Care Counselors

10/10 Rated 10/10

Ease of Testing Process

10/10 Rated 10/10

Speed of Results

10/10 Rated 10/10

Overall Quality of Service

10/10 Rated 10/10

Courteney M

07-08-2019

Simple sign up process with easy access to my test results. Thank you.

Knowledgeable Care Counselors

10/10 Rated 10/10

Ease of Testing Process

10/10 Rated 10/10

Speed of Results

10/10 Rated 10/10

Overall Quality of Service

10/10 Rated 10/10

Tiana A

07-02-2019

The care counselor I spoke with was very helpful in getting my test set up and answering questions about my results.

Knowledgeable Care Counselors

10/10 Rated 10/10

Ease of Testing Process

10/10 Rated 10/10

Speed of Results

10/10 Rated 10/10

Overall Quality of Service

10/10 Rated 10/10

Maison F

07-01-2019

Great testing service! Got tested moments after signing up and my results came back just in time to set up treatment before I had to travel.

Knowledgeable Care Counselors

10/10 Rated 10/10

Ease of Testing Process

10/10 Rated 10/10

Speed of Results

9/10 Rated 9/10

Overall Quality of Service

10/10 Rated 10/10

Jean M

06-26-2019

Great testing option. Very simple sign up process over the phone and got my results online in a matter of days.

Knowledgeable Care Counselors

10/10 Rated 10/10

Ease of Testing Process

10/10 Rated 10/10

Speed of Results

10/10 Rated 10/10

Overall Quality of Service

10/10 Rated 10/10

Shayaan M

06-20-2019

Had to get tested before I left the country and my results arrived just as they said they would. Thanks!

Knowledgeable Care Counselors

10/10 Rated 10/10

Ease of Testing Process

10/10 Rated 10/10

Speed of Results

10/10 Rated 10/10

Overall Quality of Service

10/10 Rated 10/10

Marlie D

06-20-2019

I got my test results the day after I went to the lab. Very fast testing and very simple sign up process.

Knowledgeable Care Counselors

10/10 Rated 10/10

Ease of Testing Process

10/10 Rated 10/10

Speed of Results

10/10 Rated 10/10

Overall Quality of Service

10/10 Rated 10/10

Clark E

06-20-2019

Results came back in just a few days instead of a weeks and getting treatment was very simple.

Knowledgeable Care Counselors

10/10 Rated 10/10

Ease of Testing Process

10/10 Rated 10/10

Speed of Results

10/10 Rated 10/10

Overall Quality of Service

10/10 Rated 10/10

Ruby E

06-20-2019

The care counselor I spoke with was very helpful and informative about my test results.

Knowledgeable Care Counselors

10/10 Rated 10/10

Ease of Testing Process

10/10 Rated 10/10

Speed of Results

10/10 Rated 10/10

Overall Quality of Service

10/10 Rated 10/10

Maxine O

06-20-2019

Testing at the lab was very simple and my results came back quick.


Page 1 of 280 | NEXT >>