STD Testing Reviews

Reviews and Testimonials From Patients Like You

Get Tested Now

What People are Saying

Knowledgeable Care Counselors

9.7/10 Rated 5/10

Ease of Testing Process

9.4/10 Rated 10/10

Speed of Results

9.5/10 Rated 9.9/10

Overall Quality of Service

9.8/10 Rated 10/10

Average Rating by Patients Like You:

9.6

Based on 2814 Patient Reviews.

Knowledgeable Care Counselors

10/10 Rated 10/10

Ease of Testing Process

10/10 Rated 10/10

Speed of Results

10/10 Rated 10/10

Overall Quality of Service

10/10 Rated 10/10

Deandre Y

09-20-2019

Very fast results.

Knowledgeable Care Counselors

10/10 Rated 10/10

Ease of Testing Process

10/10 Rated 10/10

Speed of Results

10/10 Rated 10/10

Overall Quality of Service

10/10 Rated 10/10

Payton W

09-19-2019

Ordering my test was a very simple sign up process. Thanks!

Knowledgeable Care Counselors

10/10 Rated 10/10

Ease of Testing Process

10/10 Rated 10/10

Speed of Results

10/10 Rated 10/10

Overall Quality of Service

10/10 Rated 10/10

Jai M

09-19-2019

Results came back in a few days and I was able to get treated right away. Very easy and very fast testing service!

Knowledgeable Care Counselors

10/10 Rated 10/10

Ease of Testing Process

10/10 Rated 10/10

Speed of Results

10/10 Rated 10/10

Overall Quality of Service

10/10 Rated 10/10

Enid R

09-18-2019

Testing was simple and results process very quickly. I will definitely recommend this to my friends!

Knowledgeable Care Counselors

10/10 Rated 10/10

Ease of Testing Process

10/10 Rated 10/10

Speed of Results

10/10 Rated 10/10

Overall Quality of Service

10/10 Rated 10/10

Lorenzo M

09-18-2019

Easy sign up and fast results. Thank you

Knowledgeable Care Counselors

10/10 Rated 10/10

Ease of Testing Process

10/10 Rated 10/10

Speed of Results

10/10 Rated 10/10

Overall Quality of Service

10/10 Rated 10/10

Ellis H

09-17-2019

The care counselors were very helpful when I had questions about my results. Definitely put my mind at ease

Knowledgeable Care Counselors

10/10 Rated 10/10

Ease of Testing Process

10/10 Rated 10/10

Speed of Results

10/10 Rated 10/10

Overall Quality of Service

10/10 Rated 10/10

M Anon

09-13-2019

This type of thing is a delicate situation. I've never had to be tested before until now, and I had no idea what to do about it. These guys really helped make it simple. Thanks!

Knowledgeable Care Counselors

10/10 Rated 10/10

Ease of Testing Process

10/10 Rated 10/10

Speed of Results

10/10 Rated 10/10

Overall Quality of Service

10/10 Rated 10/10

Alice R

09-10-2019

Great service, fast results, very helpful counselors. Will recommend to all of my friends that need a fast and discreet testing option.

Knowledgeable Care Counselors

10/10 Rated 10/10

Ease of Testing Process

10/10 Rated 10/10

Speed of Results

9/10 Rated 9/10

Overall Quality of Service

10/10 Rated 10/10

Abby F

09-09-2019

Speedy results and getting a sample drawn took only minutes. Thank you!

Knowledgeable Care Counselors

10/10 Rated 10/10

Ease of Testing Process

10/10 Rated 10/10

Speed of Results

9/10 Rated 9/10

Overall Quality of Service

10/10 Rated 10/10

Ivan O

08-27-2019

Got tested the same day as sign up. Very fast and discreet testing.


Page 1 of 281 | NEXT >>